Our Church

Want to serve at Campus House? Go here to learn more about areas where we need help.

See More »

Our Community

Check out some of our partners in the Lafayette area and find out how to get involved in local community service.

See More »

Our World

Coming Soon
Interested in our vision trips? See information about our current trips and photos from our past trips.

See More »

Sunday Teaching Recaps

Did you miss last Sunday? Or maybe you're wondering what that worship song was a couple weeks ago. Or maybe you just want to relisten to a past sermon. If so, check this page out!

See More »

Sermon Archive

If you can't find a past sermon, chances are that it's on our archive. Take a look!

See More »

iTunes Page

Our Podcast is on iTunes! Download episodes to your phone so you can listen on the go.

See More »

Who We Are

Read a little more into who we are as a ministry. Learn about our vision as a community and about the extensions of our church; Greyhouse and GreyMob.

See More »

Core Beliefs & values

Learn about what we as a church believe. These are the foundations of our faith in Christ.

See More »

Our Team

Need to talk to someone? Want to put a name to a face on our staff? Check out our staff page!

See More »

Leadership Team

Rob Schrumpf

Lead Pastor

rschrumpf@pcch.org

Ken Liechty

Director of Community

kliechty@pcch.org

Dave Shockey

Director of Mobilization

dshockey@pcch.org

Dana McKinnis

Director of Operations

dmckinnis@pcch.org

Permanent Staff & ACMs

Joy Bergman

Associate Campus Minister

jbergman@pcch.org

Kiersten Bruins

Campus Minister

kbruins@pcch.org

Jess Gabbard

Associate Campus Minister

jgabbard@pcch.org

GiJey Gilliam

Director of Development

ggilliam@pcch.org

Kevin Kerkhof

Greyhouse General Manager

kkerkhof@pcch.org

Mallory Manning

Associate Campus Minister

mmanning@pcch.org

Ralph McCoy

Worship Intern

rmccoy@pcch.org

Joe Price

Web Designer

pricejoe21@gmail.com

Max Russell

Associate Campus Minister

mrussell@pcch.org

Lea Schrumpf

Director of Spiritual Formation

lschrumpf@pcch.org

Olivia Smith

Financial Manager

osmith@pcch.org

Brooke Starr

Office Manager

bstarr@pcch.org

Anna Webster

Childcare Coordinator

awebster8135@gmail.com

Rick Whitlock

Campus Minister

rwhitlock@pcch.org

Ali Wisthuff

Greyhouse Assistant Manager

awisthuff@pcch.org

Jeff Wojcicki

Campus Minister

jwojcicki@pcch.org